1
Vote

Error message on Role creation not changed with new value

description

User has changed the value of RoleText into "Responsibility" inside Strings.resx file.
User has clicked on Add Role button.
It is noticed that Manage Roles page opened with all lables changed from Role into "Responsibility".
Now user clicked on Save button without filling any value.
An error message appeared as "Role Name is required"
This error message must display as "Responsibility Name is required".
Attached screenshot

file attachments

comments