1
Vote

User must NOT be allowed to change company type once company is created

description

User has created a company A with company type "Internal Company".
Now user created a user with role as Super Administrator.
User logs in and could see views icons corresponding to the "Internal Company"
Now user update the company type from "Internal" to "External".
User logs again and could see the same icons corresponds to the "Internal Company" which is NOT supposed to show.
Hence we must NOT allow user to change company type once the company is created.

comments